A Court Case Rooted In Controversy

I am about to write an issue that I think is important to address concerning Vic Mignogna's lawsuit. The issue at hand is that both sides get so defensive that it becomes a hot topic. The lawsuit is continuing forward whether people support it or not. #KickVic movement has so become so intense that Vic's GoFundMe page is facing scrutiny by the opposition. According to Vic's Twitter account, “A friend expressed a desire to set up a GoFundMe for legal expenses. I approved his kind offer and am so grateful, but I am not managing it nor will I personally receive any of it. Any surplus will go to the Salvation Army Dallas Domestic Violence and Abuse Shelters.” The words from Vic is an effort to confront the controversy of his circumstances and provide a different side to his harsh critics. I am going to be honest here and say his image is ruined to the point where it is greatly difficult to recover from. Vic's lawsuit is mainly focused to repair of what is salvable of his future as a voice actor. Allegations of this caliber will continue to haunt Vic for many years to come. People will recognize his voice and if a company casts him they might face  a decline in sales depending on how people react. I personally think that after the lawsuit is over Vic needs to lie low and try new things in life. Both sides concerning the lawsuit should prepare for bad news because it is not a win-win situation. I empathize with the supposed victims that were affected by Vic and Vic himself. I feel that both sides are greatly tortured by the situation and have various sides to take.

https://www.oneangrygamer.net/2019/02/vic-mignogna-confirms-lawsuit-is-moving-forward-gofundme-will-be-used-for-legal-expenses/77460/